Union Square + Photography

Have I mentioned I’m also a photographer?

My church is moving its nightly services to another location. (Video made by my awesome friend Jessi.)

I made a quick visit over to Union Square to snap a few photos yesterday to help spread the word.

I felt like I was in photography classes again, with 20 minutes to get something to work with.

Mini assignment: terrible weather + best city in the world, just get a couple useable images for our upcoming move.

Here are a few of my favorites:

More photography at Jennifer Kailey Photography.

4 thoughts on “Union Square + Photography

Leave a Reply

